CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!

Before I write my blog be sure to comment down below all the fun stuff you got up to this Christmas!

This Christmas was a great one for me. I even got to see my cousin for the first time in two years! I got so many amazing presents and I am grateful for my amazing friends and family. I loved giving my two brother’s and my parent’s their presents!

My favourite part of Christmas (apart from music) is the decorations! The Christmas tree is always fun to get and this year we got a real one! It was funny watching my cat wonder why all those needles fell whenever she walked underneath it.

Now I know this post is a bit late but it has given me time to try out my gifts and get my opinion on them. I have loved every single one of my gifts.

I particularly like my straighteners because they make my hair look so much better!
Problem is I burnt my ear.

Yours
Sincerely
That was embarrassing!

P.S Sorry that was a short one!

Leave a Reply

